Athletic Department/Coaching Staff Contact Information

Athletic Department

Missy Townsend, Athletic Director
928-445-2322, ext. 72116
missy.townsend@prescottschools.com

Bobbi Yoder, Athletic Secretary
928-445-2322, ext. 72014
bobbi.yoder@prescottschools.com

Trenton James, Athletic Trainer
928-445-2322, ext. 72098
trenton.james@prescottschools.com

 

 

FALL SPORTS-

Badminton Girls (Var/JV) | Head Coach Bobbi Yoder | bobbi.yoder@prescottschools.com


Cross Country Girls (Var/JV) | Head Coach Andrew Atherton | andrew.atherton@prescottschools.com

Cross Country Boys (Var/JV) |  Head Coach Jeff Chandler  |  chandlerjeff8@gmail.com


Football (Var/JV/9-10) | Varsity Head Coach Cody Collett | cody.collett@prescottschools.com

Junior Varsity Head Coach | Robert Kronberg |  kronberg17@gmail.com

9/10 Head Coach | Mana Crozier | manacrozier@gmail.com


Girls Golf (Var/Developmental) | 

Head Coach Deb Fitzgerald  deb.fitzgerald@prescottschools.com


Boys Golf (Var/JV) | Dan Osterloh | dapauloh@gmail.com


Swim Boys/Girls (Var/JV) | Head Coach Bill Riviere | william_riviere@yahoo.com     

Head Coach Mark Polan | mlpolan10@gmail.com


Volleyball Girls (Varsity) | Head Coach Courtney Adams |  courtney.adams@prescottschools.com

Junior Varsity Coach | Liz Whitwell| ewhitwell5@gmail.com

9/10 Head Coach | TBD | 


Mountain Biking (PHS club sport-NICA) |

Head Coach Wendall Croy | geckoglass@commspeed.net

Head Coach Dan Hammes | danhammes@yahoo.com


Spirit Line (Cheer and Dance) (Fall-Winter only) (Var/JV/Frosh) |

Head Coach Loreta Halford | loreta.halford@prescottschools.com

Assistant Coach Mallory Barrett | mallorybar@gmail.com

 

WINTER SPORTS

Basketball-Boys |(Var/JV/Frosh) | Head Coach Travis Stedman| travis.stedman@gmail.com


Basketball-Girls |(Var/9-10) | Head Coach Bobbi Yoder | bobbi.yoder@prescottschools.com

9/10 Coach | Krystal Kalmes |  kkalmes6@gmail.com


Soccer-Boys | (Var/JV) | Head Coach Phil Reid | philred@hotmail.com

Junior Varsity Coach | Suzette Jaggers | suzette.jaggers@prescottschools.com


Soccer-Girls | (Var/JV) | Head Coach Paul Campuzano | paul.campuzano@prescottschools.com

Junior Varsity Coach | Greg Goode |  greg.goode@prescottschools.com


Wrestling | (Var/JV) | Head Coach Cody Collett | cody.collett@prescottschools.com

Junior Varsity Coach | Jack Perkins | jperkins@westernnews.com


Spirit Line (Cheer and Dance) (Fall-Winter only) (Var/JV/Frosh) |

Head Coach Loreta Halford | loreta.halford@prescottschools.com

SPRING SPORTS

Baseball Boys (Var/JV/9-10) | Head Coach Kent Winslow | kent.winslow@prescottschools.com

Junior Varsity Coach | Josh Rice | josh@westusaprescott.com

9/10 Head Coach | Timm Bechter | mmbechter@hotmail.com


Softball Girls (Var/JV/9-10) | Head Coach Randall Bryan | randallbryan08@gmail.com

JV Head Coach | Tara Seavey | taraseavey@yahoo.com

9/10 Head Coach | Suzzett Jaggers | suzzette.jaggers@prescottschools.com


Tennis Boys/Girls (Var/JV) | Head Coach Sterling Fetty | chinni102@hotmail.com

Head Coach Julio Marroquin | marroqui60@gmail.com


Track & Field Boys/Girls (Var/JV)  

Head Coach Steve Reynolds  | mrgolfca@msn.com

Head Coach Andrew Atherton | andrew.atherton@prescottschools.com


Boys Volleyball  |Head Coach Courtney Adams |  courtney.adams@prescottschools.com

Junior Varsity Coach | Liz Whitwell | ewhitwell5@gmail.com