Athletic Department/Coaching Staff Contact Information

Athletic Department

Missy Townsend, Athletic Director
928-445-2322, ext. 72116
missy.townsend@prescottschools.com

Birdie Ferra, Athletic Secretary
928-445-2322, ext. 72014
birdie.ferra@prescottschools.com

Trenton James, Athletic Trainer
928-445-2322, ext. 72098
trenton.james@prescottschools.com

FALL SPORTS-

Badminton Girls (Var/JV) | Head Coach Bobbi Yoder | bobbi.yoder@prescottschools.com


Cross Country Boys/Girls (Var/JV) | Head Coach Cylinda Bray | cylinda.bray@prescottschools.com


Football (Var/JV/Frosh) | Head Coach Michael Gilpin | michael.gilpin@prescottschools.com


Golf (Varsity only) | TBD

Girls Developmental Golf – Head Coach-  Deb Fitzgerald – deb.fitzgerald@prescottschools.com


Swim Boys/Girls (Varsity) | Head Coach Bill Riviere | william_riviere@yahoo.com       Head Coach Raymond Buettner –  rj3buettner@gmail.com


Volleyball Girls (Varsity) | Head Coach Josiah Ramirez | josiah.ramirez@prescottschools.com


Mountain Biking (PHS club sport, non-AIA) Head Coach Wendall Croy | geckoglass@commspeed.net

 


Spirit Line (Cheer and Dance) (Fall-Winter only) (Var/JV/Frosh) | Head Coach Loreta Halford | loreta.halford@prescottschools.com

 

WINTER SPORTS

 Basketball-Boys |(Var/JV/Frosh) | Head Coach Adam Neely | adam.neely@prescottschools.com


Basketball-Girls |(Var/JV/Frosh) | Head Coach Bobbi Yoder | bobbi.yoder@prescottschools.com


Soccer-Boys | (Var/JV) | Head Coach Phil Reid | philred@hotmail.com


Soccer-Girls | (Var/JV) | Head Coach Paul Campuzano | paul.campuzano@prescottschools.com


Wrestling | (Var/JV) | Head Coach Max Payne | mpayne57@yahoo.com


Spirit Line (Cheer and Dance) (Fall-Winter only) (Var/JV/Frosh) | Head Coach Loreta Halford | loreta.halford@prescottschools.com

SPRING SPORTS

Baseball Boys (Var/JV/Frosh) | Head Coach Kent Winslow | kent.winslow@prescottschools.com


Softball Girls (Var/JV/Frosh) | Head Coach Randall Bryan | randallbryan08@gmail.com


Tennis Boys/Girls (Var/JV) | Head Coach Sterling Fetty | chinni102@hotmail.com


Track & Field Boys/Girls (Var/JV)  Girls Head Coach Cylinda Bray | cylinda.bray@prescottschools.com    Boys Head Coach Steve Reynolds  | mrgolfca@msn.com


Boys Volleyball – Head Coach Josiah Ramirez | josiah.ramirez@prescottschools.com